Cinco de Mayo! (@itslivey57)

05/05/2012 12:23

Hey guys!! Today is Cinco de Mayo, which is cool if you think about it. Honestly, I forgot why we even celebrate it every year. Which isn't cool, do you know why we celebrate Cinco de mayo? If so, drop it in the feedback or put it in the Guestback a tweet would work to!! And YOU tell me why you celebrate Cinco de Mayo, and maybe I will do something special? If so, I'll do my best to get back to you.

But so like, yesterday; my friend, Natalie surprised me but taking me to the carnival! I wasn't really planning on going anywhere, so I was really happy when she came and got me. I'm so happy to be back in LA, but not so happy to leave Vancouver. Honestly, I had an withdrawal today. It wasn't fun, but my best friends (Sami & Bella) made me feel better. I hope you had an amazing Friday, I sure did!

xo